Testimonials & Reviews

Kenneth I. Light, MD

Orthopedic Surgeon & Spine Specialist located in Bay Area, San Leandro, CA

24 total reviews

Dr. Kenneth I. Light always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Kenneth Light below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose A.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Light is very professional and knowledgeable.
Rosa Q.
Submitted 05/12/22
Professional and comprehensive I h got stuck in the traffic got late to my appointment and Dr Light still accept me answered all my questions and concerns after my surgery
Jose M.
Submitted 05/12/22
great doctor. experienced and caring
Richard W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Goid!
Miguel G.
Submitted 04/25/22
David W.
Submitted 04/06/22
I had extensive spine surgery nine years ago by Dr Light and the result was that it changed my life in a positive way beyond my expectations. I couldn't be more pleased and satisfied with the result.
Alexander F.
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Light is a true professional who puts his patients first. He lays out your options and lets you make a decision after discussing the pros and cons. I highly recommend
Steven U.
Submitted 03/29/22
Well done
Brandon B.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Light is super patient, taking the time to listen to what you’re going through and explain the best route for treatment. I’ve seen many, many doctors and they all seem to just pass me on to the next. Dr Light was the first to propose solutions.
Pauline H.
Submitted 03/23/22
He was very understanding and listened to what I had to say. I would highly recommend him
Ethel F.
Submitted 03/10/22
I see the greatness in Dr.Kenneth Light .He is very concerned he was very thorough when he examined me. And explained my condition so much so that I didn't have to ask any questions. I would recommend him over any Doctor or surgeon that I have ever had.
Timothy T.
Submitted 02/23/22
I first went to Dr. Light 17 years ago after other surgeons told me that they can’t help me. Dr. Light replaced 3 disk in my neck with wonderful success and fixed my back. He made me feel so good that I started doing everything I did in my youth again. I highly recommend Dr. Light, and trust him completely. You’re in good hands with Dr. Light.
Edward M.
Submitted 12/02/21
Dr light is a great spinal surgeon everybody thought I would be at paralized
Jeannine B.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent. Best spine doc ever! Has done two spine surgeries on me fusion, and never had a problem but I did what I was told also.
David C.
Submitted 11/11/21
Very personable, trusting knowledgeable & experienced.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience with Dr. Light is he is both a rare, world class surgeon and he cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to me and advises me wisely of how to navigate my extraordinarily multiple damaged discs spine. The results of the multiple discectomy and fusion surgery he performed on my cervical discs was excellent. It improved my life considerably. I would recommend him very highly.
Lorry W.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Light is a light in the darkness I feel hope again ty dr.
Osvaldo S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Really good doctor
Jerrold F.
Submitted 09/02/21
Great experience very professional
Jahi D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Light is great makes you feel comfortable he is the man!